Friends of Stennack Surgery (FOSS)

The surgery is very proud of our Friends of Stennack Surgery (FOSS) group. The surgery could not deliver the quality of service that we do without the support of FOSS who have purchased a fantastic amount of equipment for the surgery and patients over the years. 

The current committee members are:

  • Mrs Pat Pearce (Chairman)
  • Mr Terry Murray (Deputy Chairman)
  • Mr Graham Webster (Treasurer)
  • Mrs Maxine  Trevorrow (Secretary) 
  • Mr Ron Tully
  • Mr Harry Issac
  • Mrs S Sutherland
  • Mr C Trevorrow
  • Mr J Care
  • Mrs M Trevorrow
  • Mr Tony Harris (St Ives Mayor)
  • Mrs Helen Moran
  • Dr Rupert Morrall
  • Miss Lydia Hale
  • Mrs Jane Cockerill

FOSS Constitution

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website